SAVVY SHOPPER ALERT: Stamps on Clearance & Trimmer Blades IN!

Stamps on Clearance and Trimmer Blades Are In!

STAMPIN SAVVY SHOPPER ALERT WITH TAMMY BEARD

SAVVY SHOPPER ALERT! For the first time EVER, stamps will be on the Clearance Rack! Order retired stamps you thought were history- cheep, cheep, cheep! I wonder if we’ll see a few additional surprises as well??? Hmmmmmmmmmm ūüôā

stampin up clearance rack shop stampin savvy

  • Sale starts tomorrow (or for you night owls- tonight at midnight), Wednesday June 26th at 12:01 Mountain Time
  • The early bird gets the worm- or deal- as supplies are limited!
  • Think I might have birds on the brain? lol Take a guess what suite of products I’ve playing with!

STAMPS ON CLEARANCE

  • Take a peek below at the stamp sets that can be yours
  • The links to shop will only work during the sale while stock is available
  • Click HERE for everything on the Clearance Rack

 *** SAVVY TIP: Items in RED have coordinating dies also on Clearance ***

STAMPIN’ TRIMMER BLADES126995, stampin trimmer replacement blades, stampin up, stampin savvy, tammy beard1

Stampin’ Trimmer Blades have arrived! Place your order Thursday (June 27th) at 10:00 am Mountain Time; maximum of 3 packages (that’s 6 blades total). Even though there’s over 20,000 packages available- they are going to go FAST- very likely within the first hour. BE PREPARED AND PLACE YOUR ORDER WHEN SALES OPEN!

TIME ZONES:

Eastern: 12:00 pm
Central: 11:00 am
Mountain 10:00 am
Pacific: 9:00 am
Alaska 8:00 am
Hawaii 7:00 am

NOTE: This link will only work while sale is open and stock is available!

Stampin' Trimmer Cutting Blades

Stampin’ Trimmer Cutting Blades
[126995]
 

If you enjoyed this post, be sure to check out….

  • JUNE REWARDS CODE CHT4XWRW ‚ÄďApply to HOST CODE BOX for all orders up to $149.99 (no code if $150+)¬†
  • EARN A¬†FREE SHOPPING SPREE¬†ON ME!¬†
  • FREE NEWSLETTER with PDF printable resources & tutorials, crafty tips & the latest Stampin‚Äô Up! specials and news.¬†Subscribe¬†HERE
  • NEW 2019-2020 ANNUAL CATALOG/IDEA BOOKS-¬†They‚Äôre full of design inspiration, color ideas and more‚Ķ use it like a reference book of FUN!¬†
    • To receive a catalog choose from two options:
      1. Add a catalog to any Stampin’ Up! order through me ($5) and I will take $10 off your next order of $50 or more… OR
      2. Shop my online store HERE. I’ll mail a catalog with your welcome package & thank you gift
  • SAVE 20-25% OFF Stampin‚Äô Up!¬†Details¬†HERE
  • NEW!¬†SUITE SAVINGS¬†on Coordinated Products
  • CLEARANCE RACK¬†deals up to 60% off
  • PINTEREST¬†Inspiration & Project Ideas¬†
  • YouTube¬†Paper Crafting Video Tutorials

Savvy Shopper rewards code CHT4XWRW for June 2019click to shop stampin savvy

Have fun shopping all the great stamps on clearance, as well as snagging some Trimmer Blades… be savvy and add the current Rewards Code for a free handmade card with order AND points towards a free shopping spree on me! I LOVE spoiling my customers ‚̧

 

About Tammy

Stampin' Up!¬ģ Independent Demonstrator who loves creating handmade happiness with stamps, ink and paper!‚̧ SHOP in the USA @ StampinSavvy.com/Shop

Comments are closed.